Research Project, Newcastle Upon Tyne - Reisverslagen van Tjerk Zult - WaarBenJij.nu Research Project, Newcastle Upon Tyne - Reisverslagen van Tjerk Zult - WaarBenJij.nu

Research Project, Newcastle Upon Tyne

I will be around in Newcastle for 6 months to do mirror training related brain research. For the once who know me a bit better, a project that fits me really well ;) I will not bore you with the details of my research, but for me it will be a very exciting project. I hope that the experiences of a new environment, good research facilities, and many English speaking people will bring me to a higher level.

Recente Reisverslagen:

19 Juli 2013

Home sweet home

05 Juni 2013

Visits, my project, and deadlines: A busy period

23 April 2013

Moving forwards, but not on the track

01 April 2013

Ready to Go

10 Maart 2013

You can beat that
Tjerk

Actief sinds 19 Jan. 2013
Verslag gelezen:
Totaal aantal bezoekers 9150

Voorgaande reizen:

18 Januari 2013 - 13 Juli 2013

Research Project, Newcastle Upon Tyne

Landen bezocht: